Car Audio Factory My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
DJ Speakers
Podium
Subwoofer Enclosures-> (414)
Subwoofers
Sub/Box/Amp Combos
Car Amplifiers
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
2002-2016 Chevy Avalanche or Cadillac EXT Ported Sub Box 2x10 by Justin Chastun Date Added: Friday 21 July, 2017
2002-2016 Chevy Avalanche or Cadillac EXT Ported Sub Box 2x10 The quality vs price is unmatched anywhere else you get more than what you paid for. The next box i ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
99-2006 Chevy Extended Cab 2-12''subwoofer box by Terry Threlfall Date Added: Sunday 18 June, 2017
99-2006 Chevy Extended Cab 2-12''subwoofer box I just got this box for my 2002 silverado ext cab. I ordered it as half the box so only 1 single 12...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Horn Ported 2-10'' or 12'' Super Bass Pro-Poly Subwoofer Box Sub by George Laboy Date Added: Thursday 09 March, 2017
Horn Ported 2-10'' or 12'' Super Bass Pro-Poly Subwoofer Box Sub This enclosure is amazing it really doubles the output of your subs and the quality of the build is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2001 Up Toyota Tacoma Prerunner 1-10'' Sub Box by Drew Varvil Date Added: Friday 03 March, 2017
2001 Up Toyota Tacoma Prerunner 1-10'' Sub Box Best box option for double cab Tacoma! I have this box and a $42 Pyle dvc 10" sub (PLWCH10D). I know..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ford Explorer Sport Track 1-10" DF Sub Box by Casey Benson Date Added: Sunday 27 November, 2016
Ford Explorer Sport Track 1-10" DF Sub Box Purchased this box about 2 months ago and I have a RF R2D4-10 DVC 4ohm 10 inch woofer in it with jus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Horn Ported 2-12'' Super Bass Pro-Poly Subwoofer Box Sub Box by Justin Jeter Date Added: Wednesday 11 May, 2016
Horn Ported 2-12'' Super Bass Pro-Poly Subwoofer Box Sub Box This is the best box I have ever had HANDS DOWN! I have two American bass xfl1244 and they hit so ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 204 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.2001-2007 Chevy Crew Cab HD Downfire Sub Box 2X10
02.2002-2016 Chevy Avalanche or Cadillac EXT Ported Sub Box 2x10
03.02-2016 Avalanche / Cadillac EXT 2-10'' Sub Box
04.2001-2003 Ford F-150 Supercrew Sub Box 2X10
05.2002-2008 Dodge Ram Quad Cab 2-12'' Sub Box
Specials more
2001-2007 Chevy Crew Cab Non HD 2-12'' Pro-Poly Jumbo Sub Box
2001-2007 Chevy Crew Cab Non HD 2-12'' Pro-Poly Jumbo Sub Box
$199.00
$149.90
Reviews more
2-12'' Horn Ported Subwoofer Box
Wow! Thats what I said immediately when I recieved this box, ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Languages
English
Currencies

Copyright © 2017 Car Audio Factory
Powered by osCommerce

osCommerce